The Team

Simon Harrod – Managing Director

Gareth Williams – Financial Director

Chris Matchett – Operations Director

Jon Skinner – Director of Business Development

Martin MacIver – Manufacturer Liaison

Craig Hyndman – Senior Business Development Manager

Jess Wholey – Business Development Manager

Anne Dippenaar – Aftersales Manager

Patrick McDonald – Installation & Training Engineer

Rebecca Mawby – Accounts Manager & Data Protection Officer

Louise Keenan – Administrator

Spencer Armitage – Support Team Leader

Nick Richardson – Senior Support Technician

Sam Ingham Farrow – Senior Support Technician

Miles Jeffery – Support Technician

Ben Gale – Support & Implementation Technician

Lewis Turner – Support & Implementation Technician

Trevor Coult – Head of Software Engineering

Jadie Melbourne – Quality Assurance Manager

Mark Adamson – Senior Software Engineer

Thomas Smith – Software Engineer

Paul Marshall – Software Engineer

Andrew Jones – Software Engineer